CHELSEA FOOTBALL CLUB - HOME OF THE SEAGULLS

FOOTBALL - RESULTS & REPORTS

Rnd 1: Sat Apr 07 2018 vs Red Hill @ CHELSEA RESERVE

Results/Reports >>

Rnd 2: Sat Apr 14 2018 vs Pearcedale @ PEARCEDALE RECREATION RESERVE

Results/Reports >>

Rnd 3: Sat Apr 21 2018 vs Hastings @ Thomas Barclay Oval

Results/Reports >>

Rnd 4: Sat Apr 28 2018 vs Tyabb @ CHELSEA RESERVE

Results/Reports >>

Rnd 5: Sat May 05 2018 vs Dromana @ CHELSEA RESERVE

Results/Reports >>

Rnd 6: Sat May 12 2018 vs Somerville @ SOMERVILLE RECREATION RESERVE

Results/Reports>>

Rnd 7: Sat May 26 2018 vs Langwarrin @ LLOYD PARK

Rnd 8: Sat Jun 02 2018 vs Crib Point @ CHELSEA RESERVE

Rnd 9: Sat Jun 09 2018 vs Rye @ RJ ROWLEY RESERVE

Rnd 10: Sat Jun 16 2018 vs Karingal @ CHELSEA RESERVE

Rnd 11: Sat Jun 23 2018 vs Devon Meadows @ GLOVER RESERVE

Rnd 12: Sat Jun 30 2018 vs Red Hill @ Red Hill Recreation Reserve

Rnd 13: Sat Jul 07 2018 vs Rye @ CHELSEA RESERVE

Rnd 14: Sat Jul 14 2018 vs Tyabb @ BUNGUYAN RESERVE

Rnd 15: Sat Jul 21 2018 vs Somerville @ CHELSEA RESERVE

Rnd 16: Sat Jul 28 2018 vs Pearcedale @ CHELSEA RESERVE

Rnd 17: Sat Aug 04 2018 vs Karingal @ BALLAM PARK RESERVE

Rnd 18: Sat Aug 11 2018 vs Hastings @ CHELSEA RESERVE