CHELSEA FOOTBALL CLUB - HOME OF THE SEAGULLS

NETBALL - RESULTS & REPORTS

Rnd 1: Sat Apr 2 2022 vs Crib Point @ CRIB POINT RESERVE

Results/Reports

Rnd 2: Sat Apr 09 2022 vs Langwarrin @ LLOYD PARK

Results/Reports

Rnd 3: Sat April 23 2022 vs Seaford @ CHELSEA RESERVE

Results/Reports

Rnd 4: Sat Apr 30 2022 vs Hastings @ CHELSEA RESERVE

Results/Reports

Rnd 5: Sat May 07 2022 vs Rye @ R J ROWLEY RESERVE

Results/Reports

Rnd 6: Sat May 14 2022 vs Tyabb @ CHELSEA RESERVE

Results/Reports

Rnd 7: Sat May 21 2022 vs Mornington @ ALEXANDRA PARK

Results/Reports

Rnd 8: Sat May 28 2022 vs Somerville @ CHELSEA RESERVE

Results/Reports

Rnd 10: Sat Jun 18 2022 vs Pearcedale @ PEARCEDALE RECREATION RESERVE

Results/Reports

Rnd 11: Sat Jun 25 2022 vs Seaford @ BELVEDERE RESERVE

Results/Reports

Rnd 12: Sat July 02 2022 vs Langwarrin @ CHELSEA RESERVE

Results/Reports